close menu open menu

Contact

Out On Screen is the driving force behind Out In Schools and the Vancouver Queer Film Festival. We’re a pretty tight-knit group but let’s make sure you get to the right person. The form below is good for general inquiries; the specific links get you closer to, well, specifics.

Main Contacts

Out On Screen

Stephanie Goodwin
Executive Director
stephanie@outonscreen.com

Sam Snobelen
Development Director
sam@outonscreen.com

Naheed Jadavji
Engagement Officer
donorservices@outonscreen.com

Jeff Van Leuven
Corporate Relations Officer
sponsorship@outonscreen.com

Mateo Zepeda
Operations & HR Coordinator
info@outonscreen.com

Accounting
bookkeeper@outonscreen.com

Out in Schools

Brandon Yan
Education Director
brandon@outonscreen.com

Gavin Somers
Program Coordinator
gavin@outonscreen.com

Presentation Booking
info@outinschools.com

Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Amber Dawn
Artistic Director
amberdawn@outonscreen.com

Anoushka Ratnarajah
Artistic Director
anoushka@outonscreen.com

Justin Ducharme
Festival Programming Coordinator
justin@outonscreen.com

Victoria Yeung
Festival Manager
victoria@outonscreen.com

Yasmin Majdnia
Public Events Coordinator
yasmin@outonscreen.com

Teresa Trovato
Publicist
media@outonscreen.com