close menu open menu

Contact

Out On Screen is the driving force behind Out In Schools and the Vancouver Queer Film Festival. We’re a pretty tight-knit group but let’s make sure you get to the right person. The form below is good for general inquiries; the specific links get you closer to, well, specifics.

Main Contacts

Out On Screen

Stephanie Goodwin
Executive Director
stephanie@outonscreen.com

Brandon Yan
Deputy Executive Director
brandon@outonscreen.com

Sam Snobelen
Development Director
sam@outonscreen.com

Naheed Jadavji
Engagement Officer
donorservices@outonscreen.com

Alysha Haugen
Operations & HR Coordinator
info@outonscreen.com

Accounting
bookkeeper@outonscreen.com

Out In Schools

Gavin Somers
Out In Schools Program Manager
gavin@outonscreen.com

Miranda Rutty
Out In Schools Program Coordinator
miranda@outonscreen.com

Jo Billows
Out In Schools Programmer
jo@outonscreen.com

Presentation Booking
info@outinschools.com

Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Anoushka Ratnarajah
Artistic Director
anoushka@outonscreen.com

Justin Ducharme
Festival Programming Coordinator
justin@outonscreen.com

Media 
media@outonscreen.com