Contact

Out On Screen is the driving force behind Out In Schools and the Vancouver Queer Film Festival. We’re a pretty tight-knit group but let’s make sure you get to the right person. Please search through our departments and directory below.

General Inquiries

604-844-1615 Option 4
info@outonscreen.com

Out In Schools

604-844-1615 Option 1
info@outinschools.com

Donor Services

604-844-1615 Option 3
donorservices@outonscreen.com

Directory

Brandon Yan (he/him)
Executive Director
brandon@outonscreen.com

Piper Fawkes (they/them)
Operations Manager
piper@outonscreen.com

Sam Snobelen (he/him)
Program Logistics Manager
sam@outonscreen.com

Jason Hjalmarson (he/him)
Development Director
jason@outonscreen.com

Madeline Taylor (they/she)
Individual Giving Officer
madeline@outonscreen.com

Muhan Zhang (she/her)
Development Coordinator
muhan@outonscreen.com

Anoushka Ratnarajah (she/her)
Artistic Director
anoushka@outonscreen.com

Nya Lewis (she/her)
Programmer
nya@outonscreen.com

Sarah Chown (she/her)
Education Director
sarah@outonscreen.com

Miranda Rutty (she/her)
Out In Schools Program Manager
miranda@outonscreen.com

Danny Lybbert (he/they)
Out In Schools Program Coordinator
danny@outonscreen.com

Avery Shannon (they/them)
Out In Schools Program Coordinator
avery@outonscreen.com